DONATE    |    CONTACT
"I marveled at what I could do, the ideas of change were unimaginable.
I got to blossom and all I wanted was to share the freedom of will,
choice and perspective with others."
— Tabitha Linda Amondi, Participant
 
HOME        ABOUT US        PROFILES          PROJECTS         RESOURCES          MEDIA    JOIN OUR TEAM »

We look forward to hearing from you!
Michael Donahue
Co-Director
445 Humboldt St,
Denver, CO 80218
(303) 359-1733
michael.donahue@boldleaders.org


  Brady Rhodes
Co-Director
445 Humboldt St
Denver, CO 80218
(720) 341-4236
brady.rhodes@boldleaders.org

Jennifer Ruskey
Project Manager
(208) 521-0476

jennifer.ruskey@boldleaders.org

  Chad Steele
Communications Director
(303) 667-7331
chad.steele@boldleaders.org
Andrea Godshalk
Project Manager
(303) 478-1357

andrea.godshalk@boldleaders.org

  Corinne Domahidy
Project Manager
(303) 912-3788
corinne.domahidy@boldleaders.org
Ashara Ekundayo
Project Manager
(303) 260-9209

ashara.ekundayo@boldleaders.org

  Tamera Drozd
Washington D.C. Coordinator
(703) 901-9761
tamera.drozd@boldleaders.org
 
First Name
Last Name
Email
Message
Yes, I'd like to receive the BoldLeaders newsletter
 


Bookmark and Share
   


























Bold Leaders Facebook Bold Leaders Ning Bold Leaders Twitter Bold Leaders Youtube